Local MeatNational Registry

Federally inspected establishment

EST. M18387EST. P18387EST. V18387

At Last Gourmet Foods

Doing business as At Last! Gourmet Foods

Minneapolis contract food manufacturer making soups, sauces, sides and entrees under USDA meat and poultry inspection.

2101 E. 24th Street, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55404 · Hennepin County

atlastgourmetfoods.com

USDA inspectedFSIS export certification activity on file

At a glance

  • ·FSIS activities on file include meat processing, poultry processing, voluntary poultry slaughter and export certification.
  • ·Grant of inspection date on file is March 23, 2022; FSIS size class is small.
  • ·Website describes private label and contract manufacturing for foodservice, retail and brand owners.
  • ·Products described are prepared foods such as soups, sauces, broths and entrees, not individual meat cuts.
  • ·No custom-exempt processing is reported to FSIS.

About At Last Gourmet Foods

At Last Gourmet Foods, doing business as At Last! Gourmet Foods, operates a food production plant at 2101 E. 24th Street in Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota. The establishment holds USDA FSIS establishment numbers M18387, P18387 and V18387, with a grant of inspection date on file of March 23, 2022, and is classed by FSIS as small. Listed FSIS activities are meat processing, poultry processing, voluntary poultry slaughter and export certification. Species detail is not reported to FSIS, and no custom-exempt activity is reported.

The company website describes a manufacturer of fresh soups, sauces, sides, entrees, dips, spreads, marinades and broths sold to foodservice operators, grocery retailers and brand owners. It presents itself as a private label and co-manufacturing partner, offering production, packaging and manufacturing resources for customers looking to scale existing recipes. A search snippet from the company products page describes the business as a Minneapolis based food production facility focused on liquid products.

This is a contract and private label processing operation rather than a slaughterhouse or retail butcher shop. The website names no retail store, no individual meat cuts, and no service for farmers hauling livestock. Household-facing sales, animal booking, cut and wrap, and pricing are not stated in the sources on file. Buyers of either kind would need to contact the plant directly to confirm what work it takes, as listed.

Services

  • Meat processing
  • Poultry processing
  • Voluntary poultry slaughter
  • Export certification
  • Private label and contract manufacturing
  • Recipe scale-up for outside brands
  • Packaging

Products and retail

  • Soups
  • Sauces
  • Sides
  • Entrees
  • Dips
  • Spreads
  • Marinades
  • Broths

Hours as listed

Office hours of operation: Monday through Friday, 6:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Questions about At Last Gourmet Foods

Does this plant process animals for individual farmers?
Not according to the sources on file. FSIS reports voluntary poultry slaughter but no custom-exempt activity, and the website describes contract and private label manufacturing rather than services for farmers hauling animals. Booking, minimums and fees are not stated.
Can households buy meat here?
No retail counter, bundles, halves or quarters, delivery or online ordering are mentioned in the sources. The website describes sales to foodservice operators, grocery retailers and brand owners.
What species does the plant handle?
Species detail is not reported to FSIS. The federal record lists meat and poultry processing plus voluntary poultry slaughter, but the specific species are not stated in the sources.
Is the plant USDA inspected?
Yes. The establishment appears in the FSIS directory under numbers M18387, P18387 and V18387, with a grant of inspection date on file of March 23, 2022. It also has export certification activity on file.

Federal record

Activities
Certification - Export; Meat Processing; Poultry Processing; Voluntary Slaughter - Poultry
Grant on file
March 23, 2022
Size class
Small
Slaughter volume
Small establishment (FSIS size class)

Source: USDA FSIS MPI Directory (2026-09-01 edition) and the FSIS Establishment Demographic Data supplement. Profile text is drawn from the establishment's public website (https://www.atlastgourmetfoods.com/, https://www.atlastgourmetfoods.com/about) and dated 2026-09-02. Verify at the FSIS directory. LocalMeat.org is not affiliated with FSIS or with this establishment; listing is not an endorsement.

Other USDA plants near Minneapolis